City Staff Directory

City Manager

Steven Hartsel

121 N Church Street

(517) 448-8983

(517) 448-7339 fax

manager@ci.hudson.mi.us

 
City Treasurer/Income Tax
Administrator

Benjamin Farley

121 N Church Street

(517) 448-8983

(517) 448-7339 fax

treasurer@ci.hudson.mi.us


Assessor

Stephanie M. Renius
121 N Church Street
(517) 448-8983
(517) 448-7339 fax
assessor@ci.hudson.mi.us

 

City Clerk & Utilities

Jeaniene McClellan
121 N Church Street
(517) 448-8983
(517) 448-7339 fax
clerk@ci.hudson.mi.us

 
Deputy Treasurer/Clerk

Linda Cross
121 Street N Church 

(517) 448-8983
(517) 448-7339 fax

deputy@ci.hudson.mi.us

‚Äč

Department of Public Works (DPW)

Jay Best - Superintendent

40 Jackson Street

(517) 448-6101

(517) 448-7339 fax

dpw@ci.hudson.mi.us

 
Waste Water Treatment

Ted Hutchison-Superintendent

107 Mechanic Street

(517) 448-4701

(517) 306-0023 cell

(517) 448-5215 fax

wwtp@ci.hudson.mi.us

For Emergencies call 911 or

Lenawee County Dispatch (517) 263-0524


 
Police Department

Chief Charles Weir / Sgt Ron Keck

205 Railroad Street

(517) 448-8129

(517) 448-8888 fax

cweir@ci.hudson.mi.us

 

 

Hudson Area Ambulance

Jim Stevens - Director

121 N Church Street

(517) 448-8001

(517) 448-7339 fax

director@hudsonareaambulance.com


Fire Department

Jerry Tanner Jr - Chief

Steve Bloomer - Asst Chief

121 N Church Street

(517) 448-2231

(517) 448-5878 fax

firedept@ci.hudson.mi.us

City of

Hudson, Michigan

Small town, big heart